Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cullman

5 rating

Always VERY friendly and professional! The best place around for a haircut, hands down. I bring my children here and it?s the only local place I will go.

5 rating

My son is growing his hair out and needed a trim and some blending, Taylor listened to him and he was very happy with the results of his cut!

5 rating

The staff here is very friendly and they do a great job.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
Travis B. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Always VERY friendly and professional! The best place around for a haircut, hands down. I bring my "

5
Kimberly J. | September 16, 2021 Google

" My son is growing his hair out and needed a trim and some blending, Taylor listened to him and he w"

5
David A. | August 25, 2021 Google

" The staff here is very friendly and they do a great job."

5
Stefan D. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Recently got a hair cut from Liz, normally there are always long hairs around the top of the ears. "

5
Christy H. | June 17, 2021 Google

" A quick and convenient way for a GREAT haircut! Summer and Donna have both done an AMAZING job with"

1
Jason K. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Sit and waited 45 minutes for then just to skip over my name to the next person instead of cutting "

1
Wesley M. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Didn't even set down when I herd the price crazy"

5
Jessica H. | May 2, 2021 Google

" They did a great job on my haircut. I just needed a quick trim to get my dead ends off. I didn't ev"

5
Michael W. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Once again SportsClips did an excellent job. Donna is an amazing stylist. Wonderful personality and"

5
Richard B. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Excellent service"