Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cullman

3 rating

It was ok

5 rating

This was an overall great experience. The staff was very friendly yet professional. I will definitely be bringing my business here in the future.

5 rating

Jayclyn always does a great job cutting and styling my hair. The staff is consistently friendly and courteous. I can always count on a pleasant experience when I stop in to this location. The online check-in is also super convenient.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

3
David G. | November 19, 2021 Google

" It was ok"

5
Randy M. | November 15, 2021 Google

" This was an overall great experience. The staff was very friendly yet professional. I will definite"

5
A G. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Jayclyn always does a great job cutting and styling my hair. The staff is consistently friendly and"

5
Clay W. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Great cut and quick service."

5
Travis B. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Always VERY friendly and professional! The best place around for a haircut, hands down. I bring my "

5
Kimberly J. | September 16, 2021 Google

" My son is growing his hair out and needed a trim and some blending, Taylor listened to him and he w"

5
David A. | August 25, 2021 Google

" The staff here is very friendly and they do a great job."

5
Stefan D. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Recently got a hair cut from Liz, normally there are always long hairs around the top of the ears. "

5
Christy H. | June 17, 2021 Google

" A quick and convenient way for a GREAT haircut! Summer and Donna have both done an AMAZING job with"

1
Jason K. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Sit and waited 45 minutes for then just to skip over my name to the next person instead of cutting "