Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cullman

5 rating

Excellent job on my son?s haircut! Very friendly, professional and efficient.

5 rating

Awesome place John has always cut my hair exactly the way I ask him to! Great customer service and very classy guy!

5 rating

Great cut and quick service.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
Karra J. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Excellent job on my son?s haircut! Very friendly, professional and efficient."

5
Doug C. | December 16, 2021 Google

" Awesome place John has always cut my hair exactly the way I ask him to! Great customer service and "

5
Clay W. | December 9, 2021 Google

" Great cut and quick service."

3
David G. | November 19, 2021 Google

" It was ok"

5
Randy M. | November 15, 2021 Google

" This was an overall great experience. The staff was very friendly yet professional. I will definite"

5
A G. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Jayclyn always does a great job cutting and styling my hair. The staff is consistently friendly and"

5
Travis B. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Always VERY friendly and professional! The best place around for a haircut, hands down. I bring my "

5
Kimberly J. | September 16, 2021 Google

" My son is growing his hair out and needed a trim and some blending, Taylor listened to him and he w"

5
David A. | August 25, 2021 Google

" The staff here is very friendly and they do a great job."

5
Stefan D. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Recently got a hair cut from Liz, normally there are always long hairs around the top of the ears. "