Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cullman

5 rating

I have to say, this was the best experience I've had with a sports clips. Will be back

5 rating

First time. Jon was awesome! Cool guy, did a great job

5 rating

Jon is the best barber!!! I've had so many notice my last cut. I'll try to check in with him again!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Alabama B. | February 14, 2021 Google

" I have to say, this was the best experience I've had with a sports clips. Will be back"

5
Brandon B. | January 25, 2021 Google

" First time. Jon was awesome! Cool guy, did a great job"

5
Timothy W. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Jon is the best barber!!! I've had so many notice my last cut. I'll try to check in with him again!"

5
Michael W. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Once again SportsClips did an excellent job. Donna is an amazing stylist. Wonderful personality and"

4
Arctic S. | January 4, 2021 Google

" I always enjoy getting my haircut done here"

5
Larry F. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Jon always does a great job."

5
Morgan A. | November 6, 2020 Google

" I brought both my boys for haircuts; Donna and Jon were both excellent. They did exactly what I ask"

5
Jason R. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Summer always does a great job cutting and styling my hair. The staff is consistently friendly and "

5
Kaleb S. | October 23, 2020 Google

" I have been going there since they opened I love how it looks on the inside and they are really goo"

5
Brandon P. | September 25, 2020 Google

" My son and I have been going here since they opened. Awesome people and great cuts! Very convenient"