Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cullman

1 rating

Sit and waited 45 minutes for then just to skip over my name to the next person instead of cutting my hair. Not helpful at all and rude acting

1 rating

Didn't even set down when I herd the price crazy

5 rating

They did a great job on my haircut. I just needed a quick trim to get my dead ends off. I didn't even know if they would trim a woman's hair or not but they did.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

1
Jason K. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Sit and waited 45 minutes for then just to skip over my name to the next person instead of cutting "

1
Wesley M. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Didn't even set down when I herd the price crazy"

5
Jessica H. | May 2, 2021 Google

" They did a great job on my haircut. I just needed a quick trim to get my dead ends off. I didn't ev"

5
Michael W. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Once again SportsClips did an excellent job. Donna is an amazing stylist. Wonderful personality and"

5
Richard B. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Excellent service"

5
Houston B. | March 1, 2021 Google

" The best place to get a haircut, Clean shop , professional, friendly,"

5
Doug C. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Awesome place John has always cut my hair exactly the way I ask him to! Great customer service and "

5
Alabama B. | February 14, 2021 Google

" I have to say, this was the best experience I've had with a sports clips. Will be back"

5
Brandon B. | January 25, 2021 Google

" First time. Jon was awesome! Cool guy, did a great job"

5
Timothy W. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Jon is the best barber!!! I've had so many notice my last cut. I'll try to check in with him again!"