Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cullman

5 rating

Great atmosphere and great stylist!

2 rating

I've tried to get my hair cut here 3 different times and there is always around an hour wait. They should try to staff it better.

5 rating

Very happy with my cut! Summer was awesome! I definitely recommend sport clips and ask for Summer!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
April L. | August 7, 2019 Facebook

"Great atmosphere and great stylist!"

2
David W. | June 14, 2019 Google

"I've tried to get my hair cut here 3 different times and there is always around an hour wait. They s"

5
Mercedes A. | June 3, 2019 Facebook

"Very happy with my cut! Summer was awesome! I definitely recommend sport clips and ask for Summer!"

1
Stephen F. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Went in for a haircut and it was terrible, i could have cut it better myself, uneven fade, then char"

5
Amanda W. | April 12, 2019 Facebook

"My son loves being pampered"

5
Jason M. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, nice atmosphere, and very friendly staff."

5
Angela B. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Only place I will take my son! ????"

5
Leslie R. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Absolutely love it, they were very professional, and great with my 4 year old"

5
Asher K. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Mary was awesome"

1
Faith D. | March 31, 2019 Google

"I had coupon for a free haicut for new clients. It said HAIR CUT. I called to inquire and was told i"