Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cullman

5 rating

I had gotten my hair cut at another sports clips location and they messed up the cut pretty bad. I came to this store the same day right as they were about to close and they stayed open late to get me lookin right. I?ll definitely be going back here from now on.

5 rating

Today was my first time going; Summer really shows that she cares when she is cutting/styling. she is a great face for the company....

4 rating

Nice ladies there and usually pretty quick on getting to you.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Trenton D. | January 17, 2020 Google

"I had gotten my hair cut at another sports clips location and they messed up the cut pretty bad. I c"

5
Kevin W. | January 10, 2020 Facebook

"Today was my first time going; Summer really shows that she cares when she is cutting/styling. she i"

4
Jesse P. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Nice ladies there and usually pretty quick on getting to you."

5
Melissa M. | December 14, 2019 Facebook

"These guys are amazing if nothing else when I have a bad headache I love to go and just get my hair "

5
joshua d. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Really friendly staff. Depending on the time you go may have long wait times. Love getting the mvp."

5
mike z. | September 12, 2019 Google

"Great haircut I got exactly what I wanted and the staff is very nice"

5
Michael N. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Been coming here since they opened, 90% of my haircuts have been great, and I average 2 a month. Had"

5
David H. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere,great people i get the MVP package everytime i go"

1
Michael N. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Updating my previous raving review. Been coming here since they opened, 80% of my haircuts have been"

5
April L. | August 7, 2019 Facebook

"Great atmosphere and great stylist!"