Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cullman

5 rating

Very friendly staff.

5 rating

I really like the folks working there and they give great haircuts. I just hope corporate decides to be more reasonable with their prices in the future.

5 rating

my grandsons hair looks fantastic!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
derrick i. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Very friendly staff."

5
James D. | February 18, 2020 Google

"I really like the folks working there and they give great haircuts. I just hope corporate decides to"

5
Brenda F. | February 3, 2020 Facebook

"my grandsons hair looks fantastic!!"

3
Ryan P. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Meh"

5
Brittany L. | January 21, 2020 Facebook

"The best in town!!! Everyone should get the MVP!!!"

5
Trenton D. | January 17, 2020 Google

"I had gotten my hair cut at another sports clips location and they messed up the cut pretty bad. I c"

5
Kevin W. | January 10, 2020 Facebook

"Today was my first time going; Summer really shows that she cares when she is cutting/styling. she i"

4
Jesse P. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Nice ladies there and usually pretty quick on getting to you."

5
Melissa M. | December 14, 2019 Facebook

"These guys are amazing if nothing else when I have a bad headache I love to go and just get my hair "

5
joshua d. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Really friendly staff. Depending on the time you go may have long wait times. Love getting the mvp."